Board of Directors

CITBA Board of Directors


 Lawrence M. Friedman

Vice President

 Kathleen W. Cannon


 Mark Ludwikowski


 William Sjoberg

Chair, Continuing Legal Education and Professional Responsibilities Committee

 Michele Lynch

Co-Chairs, Customs Committee

 Larry Hanson

 John M. Peterson

Co-Chairs, International Trade Committee

 Matthew R. Nicely

 Jeff Gerrish

Chair, Export Committee

 Robert Shapiro

 Melvin S. Schwechter

Chair, Judicial Selection Committee

 Daniel B. Pickard

Chair, Liaison with Other Bar Associations Committee

 Claudia Burke

Chair, Meetings and Special Events Committee

 Joshua E. Kurland

Chair, Membership Committee

 William J. Maloney

Chair, Publications Committee

 Christine Martinez

Chair, Technology Committee

 Victor S. Mroczka

Co-Chairs, Trial and Appellate Practice Committee

Frances P. Hadfield

Justin R. Miller

Co-Chairs, Young Lawyers Committee

Alexandra Hess

Shama Patari

At Large Member

 Alice Kipel

Past President

 Joseph Dorn