Contact Us

Contact CITBA


 Lawrence M. Friedman

Vice President

 William Sjoberg


 Kathleen W. Cannon


 William Sjoberg

Chair, Continuing Legal Education and Professional Responsibilities Committee

 Michele Lynch

Co-Chairs, Customs and Tariff Committee

 Robert Shapiro 

 Alan Goggins

Co-Chairs, International Trade Committee

 Elizabeth Drake 

 Alice Kipel

Chair, Export Committee

 Melvin S. Schwechter

Chair, Judicial Selection Committee

 Jay Eizenstat

Chair, Liaison with Other Bar Associations Committee

 Claudia Burke

Chair, Meetings and Special Events Committee

 Beth C. Ring

Chair, Membership Committee

 William J. Maloney

Chair, Publications Committee

 Mark Ludwikowski

Chair, Technology Committee

 Victor S. Mroczka

Chair, Trial and Appellate Practice Committee

 Frances P. Hadfield

 Daniel Pickard

At Large Member


Past President

 Joseph Dorn

CITBA Webmaster

 Victor S. Mroczka